Leave Your Review
What people say.
Ariel

I had the stylist Orlando. He did an amazing job on my hair as well as my sisters. He was very kind and made sure to work as fastly as he could so it would look good and you could get out of that chair!! Both my sisters and my highlights turned out great. Very nice people highly recommend.

Maria Outlaw

Danielle is so professional , always pleasant and friendly. She did an awesome cut for me as always ! See you all again ! Thanks !

Karen Matthews

If you are interested in how to live a healthier lifestyle, Leslie is SUCH a wonderful clean living coach!! She starts off at your own pace, helping you make little changes as you feel comfortable. She is so knowledgeable and will do the research for you, to inform you of safer beauty products, household cleaners, mind and body health, healthier eating, and she will give you shopping lists and menus! She is super supportive and made me feel very comfortable, let me open up and is very relatable. She’s such an inspiration!!! She has helped me and my family move towards a healthier lifestyle. So thankful for her and all her hard work in helping me be more informed and make better choices!!

Tamara Shukha

Baddhare salon did my hair and makeup for my wedding! They were amazing, patient, talented, fun, and hard working! They opened on a Sunday for me and my party and did not get upset when we were rudely FOURTY minutes late! Sorry again for that by the way!!! It was the most hectic day of my life but these girls Brittany, Kaileigh, and Danielle were exactly what me and my group of girls needed. Next time I’m in Myrtle beach, I would love to get some other services done from these beautiful girls! Thank you so much Baddhare Salon Crew!

Darlene

I came to Kaileigh to have my haircut. She did a fantastic job. I am a retired hairstylist from out of town. If she worked in my town I would definitely enjoy working with her. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend her for all of your hair needs. Thank you Kaileigh for making me feel beautiful!

Kathleen Segal

Allie did a beautiful job with my hair. Have had trouble finding a stylist since I moved here 10 months ago so I’m very happy to find a really talented one. She listened and made suggestions and I got an attractive cut that suits my lifestyle. I will continue to see ber!

Linda Combs

Love my new me!!! Sarah did an amazing job. Very friendly and I felt like I had been a customer of hers for years! I will be going back and recommend Baddhare to all of my friends!!! Thanks Sarah for a great job!!! ❤️

Karen Matthews

We moved here 4 years ago, and I searched for a new stylist the first year. I finally found Baddhare, and the search was over. Rhysa and her entire staff of professionals have always been so kind, friendly, and it is so obvious they absolutely love what they do! The salon has a warm, clean, welcome feel with smiling faces. Rhysa absolutely knows her stuff, she’s such a professional and has fun creative ideas, as she’s always staying updated and educated. She pays close attention to details, and truly listens to my needs. I found my salon family and I highly recommend Baddhare to anyone! Love love love it!

Kelly Chandley

Baddhare is an excellent salon. My stylist Sarah, was a godsend for me. She quickly made me feel comfortable on my first visit... took time to listen... really listen.... and has done wonders to get my hair in shape over the past year and a half. Every one in the shop is friendly, it’s a clean and relaxing atmosphere.... you can’t go wrong here

jillian matthews

i LOVE rhysa & the salon!!!! my hair has never looked better!!!! i highly recommend!!!!! you won’t be disappointed!!!

Chrissy Emunah C

I love this salon. Its very clean and has such a comfy vibe flowing. The staff is super friendly. I went to Allie for a cut and color with highlights. She did an amazing job! She understood exactly what a dusting cut was. She pulled my hair up from red to blonde! I really have found an actual hair artist! I can't wait for my next appointment. She listens to you, and explains everything she's doing to your hair. She really loves her job and it shows. She as well has the sweetest personality.

Debra Young

If you need a great cut, I would highly recommend Nikol at Baddhare. I’ve been to numerous salons since moving to Murrells Inlet and was never satisfied until I found Nikol. Give her a try. I promise you will not be disappointed.

Glenda

Ali is awesome. She let me know everything she was doing and what I needed. She was very compassionate of my feelings and thoughts. This was the best hair experience I have had in a long time. Thank you Ali you are my new stylist 💇‍♀️💞🌴😊 I just Love this Salon.

Wanda lowery

Nicole was awesome. I love it and will highly recommend your salon. Thanks

Julia G.

I love this salon. I am not from this area but spend a lot of time here. I made a big booboo on coloring my hair and desperately needed a fix. These ladies worked wonders on my hair, and didn’t shame me for a bad bottle job. Leilani took great care of me and was able to completely fix my color. On top of that she gave me a great cut which I love. She gave me my “sassy” back!!!! Thank you very much.

Sonya P.

I just saw Rhysa for the first time for a haircut and color and I was extremely pleased, to say the least! She put life back into my hair with a great cut and my color looks so natural. Rhysa has a confidence that makes you completely trust her with your hair. She's a pleasure to talk to and very professional! Also, I love the salon! Very good atmosphere for "me" time! Please go see her and her staff! You won't regret it!! Thanks, Rhysa!!

Michelle Mate

Rhysa is the bomb with a side of awesome sauce.

BaddHare Salon
0.3
powered by Facebook
Orlando Martinez
Orlando Martinez
2021-10-06T18:53:21+0000
Awesome experience in service and knowledge of hair … for all individuals and hair type … stop by ..thank you 💥
Jolene Selwa
Jolene Selwa
2021-10-06T10:13:02+0000
I first noticed the amazing hair results on FB and thought I would give them a try. I went in for a haircut by Casey Harper. She did exactly what I wanted. Usually I go into get my hair done they cut it to death and I have fine hair. I was impressed and wanted her to do my girls hair. My younger child is (mild) autistic and Casey couldn’t of been better!! They had a ball and did an amazing job on their hair!!! It was perfect!!! Thanks again and I will back!!
Linda Diane Milito Coletta
Linda Diane Milito Coletta
2021-09-18T01:55:18+0000
I can’t compliment Baddhare salon enough and Allie is a miracle worker with hair.If anyone is looking for a clean,comfortable,pleasant establishment,you have to go BH salon.You will leave happy and looking good.
Rosa Vomacka
Rosa Vomacka
2021-09-04T19:25:25+0000
Thank you all for such a warm, friendly ,welcoming place! The vibe there is just awesome. And a HUGE thank you to Kaileigh for the perfect cut. Can’t say enough good about this salon. 💯💁‍♀️
Betty Phillips
Betty Phillips
2021-08-13T20:48:39+0000
Had a wonderful visit with Chris. This is a fantastic stylist and the Salon was great. I would highly recommend.
Emily Jones
Emily Jones
2021-07-28T20:19:17+0000
Allie was wonderful in taking the time to understand what I wanted and suggesting multiple options for me where I was unsure. She took the time to explain and recommend products specifically for my hair type and what I needed as well. I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in, everyone was super helpful and personable. Love this salon and will definitely be back regularly!
Karen Smith Del
Karen Smith Del
2021-07-22T14:52:30+0000
Casey was amazing, asked a lot of questions before starting and gives you exactly what you ask for. Had a lot of fun during the process. I don't think I will be going anywhere else. Krystal joined us to perform her waxing miracles.
Michelle Manns
Michelle Manns
2021-06-26T23:51:40+0000
Recently moved to MB and had to go through the anxiety-inducing experience of finding a new stylist. After disappointment with my first try I found Baddhare and decided to give it a try. I was impressed from the moment I called to schedule an appointment! Very friendly and thorough, asked questions to pair me with the right stylist and Allie was it! She was very friendly, we discussed what kind of cut I wanted and she walked me through every step and constantly made sure I was happy with it and that it was exactly what I wanted...and it was. I already booked my next appointment with her! Thank you Allie and Baddhare for such a nice experience!
Anne Sangastiano
Anne Sangastiano
2021-06-01T23:30:54+0000
I’ve been a client for almost 2 years. Rhysa is a wizard with hair. I’ve been through let’s grow it out and let’s make it short. Never disappointed! The salon is spotless, comfortable and convenient. They introduce you to great products by telling you what they’re using and give you tips for success. Every person there is considerable and genuine! They frequently update their services and they have quite a few! 5 star establishment!!!! Anne and now Ray Sangastiano
Teresa Heaton Rosenbohm
Teresa Heaton Rosenbohm
2021-05-31T12:02:40+0000
I love this place!! I never knew my hair could look this good. The Deva cut Allie gave me is amazing!!
Lauren Layman
Lauren Layman
2021-05-28T13:05:55+0000
I absolutely love, love, love this place!!!! Everyone here is so professional and extremely talented. The shop is clean and has a professional modern look. Check it out for yourself and you won't go anywhere else.
Lori Creech Phillips
Lori Creech Phillips
2021-05-22T22:08:55+0000
Sarah Lane was exactly what My curly hair needed. She was so kind, listened to my concerns, and educated me every step of the way. I absolutely love my curly cut and will be coming back for sure. The salon has a positive vibe and everyone is down to earth and friendly. Highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Patti Gregory
Patti Gregory
2021-04-24T02:11:51+0000
The atmosphere and employees were amazing! Austin Bowen did a beautiful job! Highly recommend !!
Shannon Leigh Arrington
Shannon Leigh Arrington
2021-04-12T23:02:52+0000
Chris is the best and coolest ever. My son is 13 and Chris is the first stylist to ever cut and style his hair to his liking and he looks forward to going to see him and their conversations they share ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Elizabeth Mary
Elizabeth Mary
2021-03-31T23:13:12+0000
Friendly, knowledgeable, customer- focused, and I love that they are doing what they can to help the environment & use cruelty free products! can’t wait to go back and see Sarah! Highly- recommend!
Brittany Jane
Brittany Jane
2021-03-31T18:38:47+0000
Always a great experience and friendly staff! I always leave happy!
Ashley Berens
Ashley Berens
2021-03-23T16:09:23+0000
Since relocating to SC I’ve tried several salons and BaddHare has by far been my favorite! Danielle is an amazing stylist and makes my thick unruly hair look beautiful. I’m so thankful to have found such an amazing salon for my family.
Julie Greene Mackorell
Julie Greene Mackorell
2021-03-20T15:10:55+0000
Chris Corbett is wonderful! He is so much fun too and is such a perfectionist!
Malaika Ross Grimaldi
Malaika Ross Grimaldi
2021-03-20T11:34:32+0000
Finally found a place that can take care of my curly hair!! Sara is amazing. I have found a new home!!
Jarvis Newman
Jarvis Newman
2021-03-19T15:42:29+0000
Christopher did an amazing job and would totally recommend this place for a new hairstyle and I love coming here and it is so welcoming Thank u so much
Debbie King
Debbie King
2021-03-17T15:06:49+0000
Always a joy to come get my hair done here! Outstanding service, products don’t make your hair fall out like some places! Beautiful atmosphere organic and a clean healthy atmosphere! I have always been satisfied with my color by Danielle!❤️
Barbara Rixon Joseph
Barbara Rixon Joseph
2021-03-16T14:26:44+0000
Danielle is awesome! Beautiful clean and pleasant salon!
Julie Kay Patrick
Julie Kay Patrick
2021-03-15T21:04:03+0000
Danielle is an amazing hairstylist she took my orange hair up to beautiful blonde she is extremely talented and I would recommend everybody to her the whole salon is great lots of smiles and happy people what a great place to work! Amazing professional she is! Worth every penny!
Adriana Velasquez
Adriana Velasquez
2021-03-13T17:17:25+0000
Everyone is so friendly and I always leave feeling like I’ve been pampered and with a great haircut 🙂
Danielle Crumb
Danielle Crumb
2021-03-13T16:25:29+0000
Great salon with exceptional hairdressers!!! Danielle White goes above and beyond every visit!
Catiie Stas
Catiie Stas
2021-03-09T17:25:58+0000
Orlando does a fantastic job on my long hair, I’ve been going to him for years! I’d recommend here to anyone looking for someone to do a fantastic job on their hair!
Angela Velez
Angela Velez
2021-03-08T18:50:19+0000
Love this place and great new location
Amanda Faith
Amanda Faith
2021-03-02T16:42:12+0000
Orlando did an amazing job as always!
Vicki Drakulich-Gallagher
Vicki Drakulich-Gallagher
2021-03-02T00:34:10+0000
I give Baddhare 5 stars. they never dissapoint. Great stylists and atmosphere!
Skyla Bailey
Skyla Bailey
2021-03-01T18:21:39+0000
Amazing salon! Cut my hair exactly how I wanted. Jillian does a great curly cut!
Lisha Duda Piszczatoski
Lisha Duda Piszczatoski
2021-02-22T22:58:59+0000
Very happy with the results. Walked in just for a consultation after a bad haircut at another salon 3 weeks ago. Ended up with Chris fixing the mistakes from my prior bad hair cut (at another salon) as well as a lot of helpful information on how to style my hair and tips on growing out my color. My hair now looks and feels better and I will be going back to Chris when I decide what to do with my color and when I need my next hair cut.😃
Ashley Griswold
Ashley Griswold
2021-02-22T16:24:35+0000
Thank you so much to Jillian for working her curl magic! First time visit to this salon and I can’t wait to go back! Jillian had so much knowledge about my Deva Curl Cut and was so thorough on explaining every step to me! My hair has never felt or looked better! Love that I was also able to buy the products she used and recommended on site!
Deanna Thibeau
Deanna Thibeau
2021-01-26T03:43:40+0000
Not one to fuss with my hair, tonight I made my first hair appointment in YEARS with Alex. I was not disappointed! She consulted with me first and completely understood my style (or lack there of 😂). She took her time to make sure both my eyebrows and hair came out beautiful and maintained my natural look. The downstairs salon I went to uses natural products which is right up my alley and for the first time in my life I decided to purchase products used during my visit (just have to wait for them to come in!) Being new to the area, I found BaddHare by chance and am SO glad I did! Alex is top notch, not only is she talented, she took time to understand me and my personal beauty “routine.” It won’t be years before I visit a salon again- I’ve already made my next appointment.
Melody Kollman
Melody Kollman
2021-01-23T14:25:55+0000
This salon have such an amazing atmosphere! The stylists are extremely talented! They genuinely care about their clients, and you can tell. Amazing team at BaddHare, I would highly recommend this salon to everyone!
LeighAnne Horton
LeighAnne Horton
2021-01-14T21:44:00+0000
The entire staff is phenomenal!
Samantha Ayachi
Samantha Ayachi
2021-01-09T05:54:03+0000
We had an amazing experience here! Coffee for me, tea for my girls and smiles from everyone who were so welcoming. Thank you.
Heather Cordero
Heather Cordero
2020-11-05T14:20:54+0000
I can’t even begin to tell you how thankful I am for a friend referring me to BaddHare Salon and stylist Kaileigh! I’ve lived in the area for almost 10 years and not once attempted to try a salon....I was so dedicated to my stylist back home in Greensboro, NC.... not to mention I was terrified! So needless to say It hasn’t been often that I was able to go and treat myself. BUT NOW!! I’m excited to say I have the most AWESOME stylist here in MB!! Kaileigh’s personality from the first meeting made it so easy to take that leap! Our personalities clicked! She tackled my very long, thick curly hair and did absolute wonders with it! She cut and colored my hair....and if that wasn’t enough, she does fantastic eyebrow work! I’ve had troublesome eyebrows for years do to bad waxing/: Kaileigh even took the time to teach me a few things! Anyone that knows me well knows I don’t take much time to treat myself, so I haven’t felt this good about myself in a long time. Sorry for the long post but I am just....that....thankful! Ohh...and I left with 3 new products for my hair!!
Holly Grant
Holly Grant
2020-09-13T18:25:44+0000
DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL!!! Very long review but a lot information about firsthand experiences I’ve had with this salon long term... As a hair model and native local, I’ve been around to all the many different salons around the Grand Strand (as part of my job), and this place is by far the worst one I’ve ever come across! I just needed to tell you about what happened to me... TOTAL opposite of a good professional salon, the worst on the beach and the place to NEVER go to! It’s all in the name, which is a total understatement. They should just be called Badd, lol. Very Badd. WORST of the Grand Strand: Baddhare Salon, hands down, needs to be shut down BEWARE!!! Do NOT leave your card on file at this place! They are very sketchy about it, and despite my better judgement, I left mine on file, and they tacked on all sorts charges for services that I never even remotely ordered and did this when I wasn’t even there in the salon! They will charge you for mystery services that you never received or asked for. After going there over the course of about 2 months, I quickly learned that they have no respect for their customers, no matter how much money you’ve spent there, or how nice you are, or how long you’ve been going there or anything. Their attitude is that any customer, including you, is replaceable, and they have no problem losing your business for whatever reason because there’s always plenty more where you came from. You’re guaranteed to have some kind of issue if you go here! I ended up having a few, and when I tried to talk to anyone about it, the only manager of the place would just shut me down completely before I could even explain what was going on. According to her, and this almost verbatim, she is the only person on the staff that you can speak with about any issues that you might be having. But then she’ll tell you that she doesn’t really have any authority to actually do anything to help you. But she does it in such a disrespectful way, and with so much of an attitude, I found it a little shocking and very off-putting. Usually people at salons are pretty nice for the most part, but apparently there are exceptions, lol She was very bossy and a terrible listener, and she constantly interrupted me and talked over me. She would say the same general things over and over that didn’t help, and would just repeat herself louder then before, which made me start to think that she wasn’t listening to me. She got so ridiculous with me on the phone one day that I said that I needed to speak with someone else, basically anyone else. But her attitude was so bad, she refused and told me that she was the only one that I needed to speak to. She acted like I had no right to have any kind of problem in the first place, and tried to make it out to be like it was some sort of a competition or something... and she was getting very defensive, even when there was nothing really to be defensive about, which I didn’t really understand. She tried to make me feel bad about myself and embarrassed about whatever kind of issue that I might be having. She also specifically specified over and over to me that at this salon, (and once again, this is almost verbatim) nobody is actually obligated to help you. Not her, not the owner, not any of the hairstylists. She implied that should they decide to actually help you at all with anything, then you better appreciate it because they’re doing you a HUGE favor. She also specifically told me that I was lucky that she even called me back. I’m sorry but if a business creates an issue for a customer, whether it’s something major or something small, then they should try to work to try to do something to help fix it or try to help make it better. But at this place they don’t think like that, they see it more like any issue you might have is your own fault and don’t bother them with it. You can leave because basically the customer is expendable. And the owner? The owner is always no where to be found, and wants nothing to do with the customers apparently. Per their only manager, you’re not allowed to know the owner’s name or any way at all to contact them. She said that you can try to talk to the owner if you come into the store in person, but she’s in and out so sporadically and that there’s absolutely no way to tell when she might be in, so really there’s no way to know when you should come in. Your only other option is to leave a note with the manager and she’ll try to talk to the owner FOR you... which is totally untrustworthy. But she emphasized how not the owner, her, nor any hairdresser are not obligated to actually help me in the first place. Their cancelation policy is the worst I’ve ever encountered, and kinda messed up compared to all the other salons around here. They say they’ll charge you HALF the amount of the services you were GOING to get, and they say it’s insurance on their stylists time. But then they charge you for random services that they’ve just added on, things you never asked for or even brought up! But they can add whatever they want, so they end up charging you whatever they want, and then claim it was all stuff you had ordered. So make sure that if you have to order anything in the future, that you get your own copy of your orders! That way you can prove later on that you never ordered anything extra. I had to learn this lesson the hard way, unfortunately. And just their prices in general are double the money compared to most other salons, and they severely lack any customer service skills. I’ve learned that Strand College of Hair Design is one of the best choices to go to... Low prices but very high quality results, they really aim to please there, which is important to me, and they will do the all the same things and offer a lot more additional services then Baddhare does. They use better quality of products, and do it for half the price. I’m so happy that they’re open and back in business. And in Myrtle Beach in general everything has re-opened for the most part, so there’s so many other options to explore! Allure has amazing stylists and uses good products, and even though their prices are like Baddhare, the results are way better. Even Great Clips has better customer service then this place, and that’s REALLY saying something! lol But bottom line, with there being SO many different salons around the Grand Strand, you’ve got a lot more places to choose from that will actually appreciate your business. Like not just say it, but actually show it and make you feel appreciated, instead of making you feel like you’re lucky that they even give you the time of day. I like going to the kind of salons that enjoy having me as a customer and help me to kind of de-stress from the last few weeks. It’s my treat to myself and I want to try to relax and enjoy myself And that’s why I had to leave this place. It wasn’t a good or pleasant experience, it was always a bad and/or stressful experience. And then one day I had a very very bad medical emergency and they made me feel so terrible and embarrassed about it. I kept apologizing and trying to figure out a way to make everything work, but they were very unkind and unwilling to work with me in anything. She implied that I was lying about the medical emergency, and I offered to bring a doctors note. But that wasn’t good enough, and they were only interested in trying to schedule my next appointment, which thankfully I did not do! But then they carried it on when I got home, by charging my card that I had put on file days later when I wasn’t there, and without speaking to me about it beforehand. When I checked the charge, I found out that they had charged me twice the normal amount that I always paid, not half. When I tried to call to speak with someone about it, they claimed that I had ordered almost three times the amount of work that I had actually ordered. And I understand people make mistakes sometimes and thats totally fine. So I tried to explain that there must’ve been some sort of mistake, because I ordered the same exact thing that I always ordered every two weeks, and they were very familiar with that. But they tried to say that I had ordered all sorts of outrageous things that I clearly had not, and tacked on charge after charge, and then cut THAT number in half, so that they could claim that they were just following policy. They lied about the services I had ordered, but I still wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt and thought, well maybe the hairdresser accidentally wrote down the wrong thing and I can try to talk to her about it. But when I asked about that, I was told that the specific hairdresser I had was actually on vacation, they didn’t know for how long, and they’d try to call her but she probably won’t answer, because she’s not obligated to answer a work call. She also told me that she didn’t have any authority to help me with anything herself, and it was all up to the owner. But their policy is that their customer isn’t allowed to know the owner’s name or any way to contact them. So they could only fix this if we talked to one of these two people, but both of them just happen to be unreachable indefinitely, so oh well, no one is going to help you with anything. Long story short, we actually ended up having to get the card number changed so that they couldn’t do that to me anymore. Absolutely no professionalism and no business ethics whatsoever. It makes me very sad. A more accurate name for this place would be All Around Badd Experience, lol Heed my words!
Dena Richardson
Dena Richardson
2020-09-08T21:29:28+0000
LOVE this salon and LOVE Kaileigh! She is the best hairdresser that I have ever had. I have lived in a large city and had my hair done there (and it came with big city prices) and it never looked the way it does when Kaileigh does it. I think she is a master of her craft and I can't imagine any one else doing my hair. And I love her as a person, I always feel like I am the most important client she has on that day. I can't recommend BaddHare or Kaileigh enough!!
Tamara Shukha
Tamara Shukha
2020-09-04T03:15:45+0000
Did my wedding hair and makeup here! This salon was very accommodating, understanding and professional.
Amy Culbertson Cassey
Amy Culbertson Cassey
2020-06-11T22:22:49+0000
Danielle gave me a Deva Cut and I am beyond thrilled. She was so helpful and informative!
Mandy P McConnell
Mandy P McConnell
2020-06-10T01:24:50+0000
Allie is hands down the BEST!!!!!! My hair was a mess when I walked in but by the time she finished working her magic I looked and felt like a brand new person. She talked me through everything she was doing even when she was washing, applying products and styling my hair. She gave some great recommendations on products also. Absolute best salon experience ever! I can’t wait for my second deva cut so Allie can work her magic again and I am glad to have a stylist like her on my journey to get my curls back to where they need to be!!!!!
Debi Perry
Debi Perry
2020-06-02T09:50:37+0000
Allie is Amazing. she is so educated about working with wavy/curly hair. she made a great choice in highlight color. She cut my hair that works best with my hair! I highly recommend Allie at Baddhare Salon!
Wendy Verdu
Wendy Verdu
2020-03-18T15:52:44+0000
I got my first Deva cut with Allie yesterday and I’ll definitely go back. Allie was great and she gives a great massaging wash. She said she’d go on my curly hair journey with me and I’m excited to see where we go! Thanks Allie!
Heather Yorty Ravani
Heather Yorty Ravani
2020-02-21T15:25:21+0000
Just a shout out to Abbie for patiently (extremely:) taking me from long to short. I LOVE IT!! I've found my happy place. THANK YOU! ❤🥰❤
Kelly Chandley
Kelly Chandley
2020-02-11T18:26:14+0000
I love Baddhare! I’ve never felt better about my hair! This place is a keeper!
Jennifer Florian
Jennifer Florian
2019-11-09T08:14:56+0000
I cannot say enough about Allie! She is AMAZING!!!! I wish I took a before pic so you could see the mess she had to deal with. Professional, caring and extremely knowledgeable. Can't wait to bring my daughter to he next week for a cut. Thank you Allie!!!!
Bridgette Farr
Bridgette Farr
2019-09-27T02:13:37+0000
My life is forever changed thanks to Danielle and Deva Cut. I had the most amazing experience at Baddhare, from the moment i walked in the door i felt welcomed and so excited to be there. The staff was exceptional. Danielle took the time to talk to me and show me everything she was doing from the moment she touched my head. Things that will make a huge difference in the way i style and treat my curls. Danielle is extremely professional and personable and I am forever grateful for my amazing cut. It was 100% worth it and i honestly will not let anyone touch my hair after my experience today.
Gwen Millward
Gwen Millward
2019-09-05T04:34:10+0000
Abbie Brown, she very professional and knows what she’s doing. Couldn’t ask for a better and caring hair stylist. She is a great listener and delivers what you ask for. So if you are looking for this type person then you should go to BaddHare and ask for Abbie. Thanks Abbie for all you do to make everyone feel beautiful😊❤️
Kori Watts Criddle
Kori Watts Criddle
2019-08-21T19:04:21+0000
I went to Baddhare Salon today. Abbie is who cut my hair and she did a wonderful job!! They were all so welcoming and polite! I have used deva curl products for about a year and half!! But never had a deva curl cut!! Immediately I could tell the difference in my hair. It is so much bouncier and happy. She worked wonders on my hair and taught me a good bit about the products. She explained very step to me in detail. I am so pleased with this salon and can’t wait to tell the world what amazing work these ladies do here!! They will make you fall back in love with your curly hair! (Because let’s face it, the curly lifestyle can be frustrating!!) With NEVER go anywhere else!! I am sold!! And it really wasn’t too expensive!! If you add in all the messed up haircuts from everywhere else and the fixing of hair cuts, it is well worth it!! #fanforlife #tellALLyourfriends
Jenn Cater
Jenn Cater
2019-08-10T23:13:44+0000
I was in there about a month ago. I actually found the place on accident as the place I was looking for was a few doors down. when I parked it was in front of BaddHare and the vibe from the store front was enough to change my mind. I was greeted by Allie who also was the girl that cut my hair. she did an AMAZING job. I have gotten a lot of compliments and was probably one of my favorite haircuts ever. and let's face it we all know how a great haircut can make you feel! I will be back in within the next two weeks when I'm able to match a booking time with my work schedule 😊
Abigail Francis
Abigail Francis
2019-07-03T16:07:25+0000
Ms. Allie did such a wonderful job on my hair!! Forsure going back when I need touch ups!
Lauren Morris
Lauren Morris
2019-06-20T20:36:13+0000
Sarah was great! Took my teenage son in there for a cut and style and he’s thrilled. Highly recommend!
Shar Love
Shar Love
2019-06-06T19:58:31+0000
From the moment i walked in, i was greeted by a gentleman (keith) he was so accommodating and very professional. gave me a tour and explained everything to me . offered water, wine or juice !! Then my stylist Nicole, was hands down the most amazing stylist I have ever had!! she gave me a deva cut, explained it throughly and gave me instructions on how to at home! ... people in the S.C area plz come to.the ONLY DEVACURL certified salon in MYRTLE BEACH!.. Nicole specializes in ALLL TYPES OF CURLS 2A-4C!!! she is AMAZING!!
Jenny Bonilla
Jenny Bonilla
2018-11-09T22:24:57+0000
Got my first Deva Cut and Nicole brought my curls back to life!!! So happy with the outcome especially once I got home and further hooked it up! I was skeptical at first but loving it now! Everyone at the salon is great! Will definitely be returning.
Nancy Shenise Maynard
Nancy Shenise Maynard
2018-08-08T18:57:33+0000
Always a great experience. Rhysa is a sweetheart and she does great work.
Donna Malena Tasso
Donna Malena Tasso
2018-01-09T13:17:41+0000
Always happy to get my hair done with Rhysa!!! It always comes out perfect!! Rhysa takes her time, and always offers me different options!!
Jeanne L Keane
Jeanne L Keane
2018-05-23T23:02:45+0000
When you make that life affirming decision to go from lite blonde to a gorgeous, albeit dark, Auburn with red/gold/brown highlights, Sara holds your hand as she creates her magic. My hair is dark, my hair is different, my hair is gorgeous. I will never let anyone BUT Sara touch my hair! Thank you so much.
Kristen Danielle West
Kristen Danielle West
2018-02-23T22:30:28+0000
Leilani did an amazing job making my hair brand new!!! I LOVE my new hair!!
Joy Ardis Woodard
Joy Ardis Woodard
2018-02-19T17:57:28+0000
Rhysa is awesome! She gave me several options for color and went out of her way to get a more naturally derived brand for me.
Christie Feldman
Christie Feldman
2018-02-19T00:09:28+0000
Rhysa is honestly the best hairstylist I’ve ever been to! I even travel from Maryland to see her. Color and cut.. she is the best!
Jennifer McCarthy
Jennifer McCarthy
2018-01-31T15:00:22+0000
Sue Kamski
Sue Kamski
2018-01-25T22:47:23+0000
GREAT day with Rhysa and Sara at Baddhare Salon..what great color i got!!!! thanks Rhysa Anderson
Nick Allen
Nick Allen
2018-01-14T14:38:08+0000
Rhysa is awesome and keeps me fresh! Shop looks great, too!
Lexi Rae
Lexi Rae
2018-01-13T19:23:38+0000
I can not say enough great things about the girls that work at this salon. The environment is warm, the layout is beautiful, and most importantly their work is absolutely incredible. I came to Rhysa when I moved to MB in 2010, I was the most suborn picky person when it came to who touched my hair, mind you it was naturally long straight and boring. Rhysa always listened to what I wanted and every time I walked out smiling from her chair. Nowadays I trust her completely to just create her masterpiece of color and cut. Prices are not too high but not too low. They make it easy to schedule and reschedule if things come up. Very easy to locate and see from Kings Hwy. Definitely recommend them without question!
Corie Meeks
Corie Meeks
2018-01-10T12:13:29+0000
I am new to the area and was recommended by a coworker to try out Badd Hare. I have to say from my first appointment my hair has been transformed! Rhysa is a true talent which is very rare, she truly loves what she does and it is apparent in the results! My hair is so easy to care for on a day to day basis and I credit that to the color and cut designed by Rhysa! Thank you for caring about your customers!! �
Kim Wanamaker
Kim Wanamaker
2018-01-09T03:01:39+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for about 5 years. She is an amazing stylist. She truly has an eye for what style best suits the shape of your face. Rarely do I go in with a pre-conceived idea of what should be done. I trust her judgement so completely. Her salon is beautiful, it’s a happy place to spend some time.
Anita Minervino
Anita Minervino
2017-10-17T19:56:55+0000
My life is hectic. When I walk into the salon for my spin in Nicole's chair...I am in my happy place. Relaxing...professional and calming. I Highly recommend this fun edgy upbeat experience!
Taylor Dacal
Taylor Dacal
2017-09-28T22:39:08+0000
Nicole took my curly frizzy blonde yellow hair to fun and flirty pixie blonde and I love it!!!
Nicole Davis Twisdale
Nicole Davis Twisdale
2017-09-27T11:18:48+0000
These ladies are the best of the best! So happy EVERY TIME!
Brittany Douglas
Brittany Douglas
2017-09-15T23:06:46+0000
Abbie was awesome! Me and my mom got our hair done for her wedding at Myrtle Beach. Great experience, and our hair held up even on the beach. Thanks, BaddHare! �
Heather Mulvey Bell
Heather Mulvey Bell
2017-08-23T15:30:14+0000
Awesome place to get your hair done!! The whole staff is talented and amazing!
Valorie Anderson
Valorie Anderson
2017-08-19T18:01:34+0000
Amber Anderson
Amber Anderson
2017-08-16T17:18:39+0000
Ashley Jo Skavenski
Ashley Jo Skavenski
2017-08-13T00:31:03+0000
Rhysa has done by hair for thirteen years, and I can honestly say no one has ever given me a better cut than she has. She knows my hair better than any stylist I have ever gone to and knows how to cut it to perfection. Not to mention, she always has the best ideas my for my color. I may live 8 hours away, but that trip is totally worth it 💜
Amber Tansey
Amber Tansey
2017-06-08T21:58:15+0000
Deidra Kovach
Deidra Kovach
2017-05-05T14:05:10+0000
Absolutely love this place and Haley! She is amazing. My hair always looks so good!
Kourtney Poole
Kourtney Poole
2017-04-27T17:42:20+0000
I absolutely LOVE Rhysa Anderson! She is amazing at what she does! The new salon is fantastic...very calming and relaxing. The best of the best on the beach at Baddhare!!!
Sue Lester
Sue Lester
2017-03-18T01:29:00+0000
Beautiful salon, great parking, amazing stylists!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new stylist. They're very knowledgeable and understand what you want/need.I have been seeing Rhysa for a few years and always leave with a smile on my face;)I love her!
Betsi Anderson
Betsi Anderson
2017-03-11T20:14:39+0000
Jenna Ferrari
Jenna Ferrari
2017-02-18T22:00:33+0000
Nicole always creates something beautiful! I go in with ideas, let her run with it & I am never disappointed! The salon is cozy & inviting, too. 🙂 Love them!
Melissa Turner
Melissa Turner
2017-02-18T20:59:42+0000
Always a wonderful experience with Rhysa, but absolutely love the new environment. Very relaxing.
Dawn Zauner
Dawn Zauner
2017-02-08T17:44:05+0000
I love this salon! It has a great atmosphere and the hair stylists are very sweet and accommodating! Everyone should go here! You get noticed as soon as you walk in the door!
Kylie Simon
Kylie Simon
2017-02-08T16:20:50+0000
Abbie is amazing!! Love the new salon 🙂 great job!
Kristina Joan Mosley
Kristina Joan Mosley
2017-02-07T00:33:49+0000
Rhysa is amazing! Every time she does my hair I get a million compliments! I loved my experience at Baddhare and I can't wait to go back!
Amanda Rose
Amanda Rose
2017-02-06T00:58:57+0000
Awesome as always!! Love my hair and Nicole! �beautiful salon and super friendly staff!
Katie Walker
Katie Walker
2017-01-31T19:54:25+0000
I recently had my hair done with Nicole. She is absolutely fabulous at what she does. My cut and color is perfect! I always feel amazing leaving my appointments with her.
Kristina Gray
Kristina Gray
2017-01-29T23:23:04+0000
Absolutely LOVE Nicole and her magic hands! I love my hair more and more everytime i go back! She is by far the best that ive found in the area and i will not let anybody else touch my hair! She is absolutely amazing at what she does and she can make any hair dream possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone! The salon itself is also great. Its has a very warm feeling to it and was a very relaxing atmosphere to have your hair done in. Cant wait til my next appointment already!
Next Reviews