Leave Your Review
What people say.
Sonya P.

I just saw Rhysa for the first time for a haircut and color and I was extremely pleased, to say the least! She put life back into my hair with a great cut and my color looks so natural. Rhysa has a confidence that makes you completely trust her with your hair. She's a pleasure to talk to and very professional! Also, I love the salon! Very good atmosphere for "me" time! Please go see her and her staff! You won't regret it!! Thanks, Rhysa!!

Michelle Mate

Rhysa is the bomb with a side of awesome sauce.

BaddHare Salon
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kristen Danielle
Kristen Danielle
2018-02-23T22:30:28+0000
Leilani did an amazing job making my hair brand new!!! I LOVE my new hair!!
Joy Ardis Woodard
Joy Ardis Woodard
2018-02-19T17:57:28+0000
Rhysa is awesome! She gave me several options for color and went out of her way to get a more naturally derived brand for me.
Christie Whited
Christie Whited
2018-02-19T00:09:28+0000
Rhysa is honestly the best hairstylist I’ve ever been to! I even travel from Maryland to see her. Color and cut.. she is the best!
Jennifer McCarthy
Jennifer McCarthy
2018-01-31T15:00:22+0000
Sue Kamski
Sue Kamski
2018-01-25T22:47:23+0000
GREAT day with Rhysa and Sara at Baddhare Salon..what great color i got!!!! thanks Rhysa Anderson
Nick Allen
Nick Allen
2018-01-14T14:38:08+0000
Rhysa is awesome and keeps me fresh! Shop looks great, too!
Lexi Rae
Lexi Rae
2018-01-13T19:23:38+0000
I can not say enough great things about the girls that work at this salon. The environment is warm, the layout is beautiful, and most importantly their work is absolutely incredible. I came to Rhysa when I moved to MB in 2010, I was the most suborn picky person when it came to who touched my hair, mind you it was naturally long straight and boring. Rhysa always listened to what I wanted and every time I walked out smiling from her chair. Nowadays I trust her completely to just create her masterpiece of color and cut. Prices are not too high but not too low. They make it easy to schedule and reschedule if things come up. Very easy to locate and see from Kings Hwy. Definitely recommend them without question!
Christi Jones Basham
Christi Jones Basham
2018-01-11T18:54:30+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for a few years now..... Low lights/highlights and cuts. Love her new salon! You won't be disappointed!!
Corie Meeks
Corie Meeks
2018-01-10T12:13:29+0000
I am new to the area and was recommended by a coworker to try out Badd Hare. I have to say from my first appointment my hair has been transformed! Rhysa is a true talent which is very rare, she truly loves what she does and it is apparent in the results! My hair is so easy to care for on a day to day basis and I credit that to the color and cut designed by Rhysa! Thank you for caring about your customers!! �
Sonya Papanikolaou
Sonya Papanikolaou
2018-01-09T16:06:00+0000
I just saw Rhysa for the first time for a haircut and color and I was extremely pleased, to say the least! She put life back into my hair with a great cut and my color looks so natural. Rhysa has a confidence that makes you completely trust her with your hair. She's a pleasure to talk to and very professional! Also, I love the salon! Very good atmosphere for "me" time! Please go see her and her staff! You won't regret it!! Thanks, Rhysa!!
Donna Malena Tasso
Donna Malena Tasso
2018-01-09T13:17:41+0000
Always happy to get my hair done with Rhysa!!! It always comes out perfect!! Rhysa takes her time, and always offers me different options!!
Kim Wanamaker
Kim Wanamaker
2018-01-09T03:01:39+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for about 5 years. She is an amazing stylist. She truly has an eye for what style best suits the shape of your face. Rarely do I go in with a pre-conceived idea of what should be done. I trust her judgement so completely. Her salon is beautiful, it’s a happy place to spend some time.
Samantha Burns-Harris
Samantha Burns-Harris
2018-01-09T02:53:45+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for years and I refuse to let anyone else touch it! I have very thick hair and have never had someone be able to cut, color and style my hair in a way that makes it feel so light and bouncy and manageable. People literally stop me and ask me who does my hair. A true professional and a beautiful salon. Always educated and up to date on the latest trends and styles. 100% satisfaction from this long time customer!
Aly Davis
Aly Davis
2017-12-14T23:13:11+0000
Anita Minervino
Anita Minervino
2017-10-17T19:56:55+0000
My life is hectic. When I walk into the salon for my spin in Nicole's chair...I am in my happy place. Relaxing...professional and calming. I Highly recommend this fun edgy upbeat experience!
Taylor Niswonger
Taylor Niswonger
2017-09-28T22:39:08+0000
Nicole took my curly frizzy blonde yellow hair to fun and flirty pixie blonde and I love it!!!
Nicole Davis Twisdale
Nicole Davis Twisdale
2017-09-27T11:18:48+0000
These ladies are the best of the best! So happy EVERY TIME!
Brittany Buchwald
Brittany Buchwald
2017-09-15T23:06:46+0000
Abbie was awesome! Me and my mom got our hair done for her wedding at Myrtle Beach. Great experience, and our hair held up even on the beach. Thanks, BaddHare! �
Heather Mulvey Bell
Heather Mulvey Bell
2017-08-23T15:30:14+0000
Awesome place to get your hair done!! The whole staff is talented and amazing!
Valorie Anderson
Valorie Anderson
2017-08-19T18:01:34+0000
Amber Anderson
Amber Anderson
2017-08-16T17:18:39+0000
Ashley Jo Skavenski
Ashley Jo Skavenski
2017-08-13T00:31:03+0000
Rhysa has done by hair for thirteen years, and I can honestly say no one has ever given me a better cut than she has. She knows my hair better than any stylist I have ever gone to and knows how to cut it to perfection. Not to mention, she always has the best ideas my for my color. I may live 8 hours away, but that trip is totally worth it 💜
Kim Yarnell
Kim Yarnell
2017-07-14T17:39:27+0000
Lauren Sutton Martin
Lauren Sutton Martin
2017-07-14T16:04:48+0000
Amber Tansey
Amber Tansey
2017-06-08T21:58:15+0000
Deidra Chapman
Deidra Chapman
2017-05-05T14:05:10+0000
Absolutely love this place and Haley! She is amazing. My hair always looks so good!
Sarah Roberts
Sarah Roberts
2017-04-30T18:38:02+0000
Haley and Rhysa are so very talented. I've had great experiences with them both and have had three other friends see them as well... we all love them. They're sweet, fun, and creative!
Kourtney Poole
Kourtney Poole
2017-04-27T17:42:20+0000
I absolutely LOVE Rhysa Anderson! She is amazing at what she does! The new salon is fantastic...very calming and relaxing. The best of the best on the beach at Baddhare!!!
Bre Brereton
Bre Brereton
2017-03-29T22:46:14+0000
Haley is the best there has never been a time where ive been unhappy with my hair or undercut. Always does great work and awesome colors
Jessica Hinson
Jessica Hinson
2017-03-18T21:52:25+0000
Kristi Foster is awesome! She trimmed my hair EXACTLY like I asked! Check her out!!
Sue Lester
Sue Lester
2017-03-18T01:29:00+0000
Beautiful salon, great parking, amazing stylists!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new stylist. They're very knowledgeable and understand what you want/need.I have been seeing Rhysa for a few years and always leave with a smile on my face;)I love her!
Betsi Anderson
Betsi Anderson
2017-03-11T20:14:39+0000
Jenna Ferrari
Jenna Ferrari
2017-02-18T22:00:33+0000
Nicole always creates something beautiful! I go in with ideas, let her run with it & I am never disappointed! The salon is cozy & inviting, too. 🙂 Love them!
Melissa Turner
Melissa Turner
2017-02-18T20:59:42+0000
Always a wonderful experience with Rhysa, but absolutely love the new environment. Very relaxing.
Dawn Zauner
Dawn Zauner
2017-02-08T17:44:05+0000
I love this salon! It has a great atmosphere and the hair stylists are very sweet and accommodating! Everyone should go here! You get noticed as soon as you walk in the door!
Kylie Simon
Kylie Simon
2017-02-08T16:20:50+0000
Abbie is amazing!! Love the new salon 🙂 great job!
Kristina Joan Mosley
Kristina Joan Mosley
2017-02-07T00:33:49+0000
Rhysa is amazing! Every time she does my hair I get a million compliments! I loved my experience at Baddhare and I can't wait to go back!
Amanda Rose
Amanda Rose
2017-02-06T00:58:57+0000
Awesome as always!! Love my hair and Nicole! �beautiful salon and super friendly staff!
Trish Garrison Mulloy
Trish Garrison Mulloy
2017-02-04T15:07:10+0000
Cyndi Kitchenoff
Cyndi Kitchenoff
2017-01-31T22:18:40+0000
Nicole is the the absolute best , has made my cut custom to suit me.. and I love it .
Katie Walker
Katie Walker
2017-01-31T19:54:25+0000
I recently had my hair done with Nicole. She is absolutely fabulous at what she does. My cut and color is perfect! I always feel amazing leaving my appointments with her.
Kristina Gray
Kristina Gray
2017-01-29T23:23:04+0000
Absolutely LOVE Nicole and her magic hands! I love my hair more and more everytime i go back! She is by far the best that ive found in the area and i will not let anybody else touch my hair! She is absolutely amazing at what she does and she can make any hair dream possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone! The salon itself is also great. Its has a very warm feeling to it and was a very relaxing atmosphere to have your hair done in. Cant wait til my next appointment already!
Next Reviews