Leave Your Review
What people say.
Julia G.

I love this salon. I am not from this area but spend a lot of time here. I made a big booboo on coloring my hair and desperately needed a fix. These ladies worked wonders on my hair, and didn’t shame me for a bad bottle job. Leilani took great care of me and was able to completely fix my color. On top of that she gave me a great cut which I love. She gave me my “sassy” back!!!! Thank you very much.

Sonya P.

I just saw Rhysa for the first time for a haircut and color and I was extremely pleased, to say the least! She put life back into my hair with a great cut and my color looks so natural. Rhysa has a confidence that makes you completely trust her with your hair. She's a pleasure to talk to and very professional! Also, I love the salon! Very good atmosphere for "me" time! Please go see her and her staff! You won't regret it!! Thanks, Rhysa!!

Michelle Mate

Rhysa is the bomb with a side of awesome sauce.

BaddHare Salon
3.6
powered by Facebook
Bridgette Farr
Bridgette Farr
2019-09-27T02:13:37+0000
My life is forever changed thanks to Danielle and Deva Cut. I had the most amazing experience at Baddhare, from the moment i walked in the door i felt welcomed and so excited to be there. The staff was exceptional. Danielle took the time to talk to me and show me everything she was doing from the moment she touched my head. Things that will make a huge difference in the way i style and treat my curls. Danielle is extremely professional and personable and I am forever grateful for my amazing cut. It was 100% worth it and i honestly will not let anyone touch my hair after my experience today.
Gwen Millward
Gwen Millward
2019-09-05T04:34:10+0000
Abbie Brown, she very professional and knows what she’s doing. Couldn’t ask for a better and caring hair stylist. She is a great listener and delivers what you ask for. So if you are looking for this type person then you should go to BaddHare and ask for Abbie. Thanks Abbie for all you do to make everyone feel beautiful😊❤️
Kori Watts Criddle
Kori Watts Criddle
2019-08-21T19:04:21+0000
I went to Baddhare Salon today. Abbie is who cut my hair and she did a wonderful job!! They were all so welcoming and polite! I have used deva curl products for about a year and half!! But never had a deva curl cut!! Immediately I could tell the difference in my hair. It is so much bouncier and happy. She worked wonders on my hair and taught me a good bit about the products. She explained very step to me in detail. I am so pleased with this salon and can’t wait to tell the world what amazing work these ladies do here!! They will make you fall back in love with your curly hair! (Because let’s face it, the curly lifestyle can be frustrating!!) With NEVER go anywhere else!! I am sold!! And it really wasn’t too expensive!! If you add in all the messed up haircuts from everywhere else and the fixing of hair cuts, it is well worth it!! #fanforlife #tellALLyourfriends
Mia Crawford
Mia Crawford
2019-08-11T06:01:24+0000
My first Deva cut was awesome! Abby was super sweet and she was so comforting when I was nervous about a cut. She did wonders on my hair while keeping some length. Thank you baddhare!!
Jenn Cater
Jenn Cater
2019-08-10T23:13:44+0000
I was in there about a month ago. I actually found the place on accident as the place I was looking for was a few doors down. when I parked it was in front of BaddHare and the vibe from the store front was enough to change my mind. I was greeted by Allie who also was the girl that cut my hair. she did an AMAZING job. I have gotten a lot of compliments and was probably one of my favorite haircuts ever. and let's face it we all know how a great haircut can make you feel! I will be back in within the next two weeks when I'm able to match a booking time with my work schedule 😊
Erica Vasquez
Erica Vasquez
2019-07-27T22:34:01+0000
It’s never easy to find a hair stylist that knows how to treat thick and curly hair!!! I think I may have found my person in Rhysa 🤗🤗 I’m so glad that there is a Deva Curl certified stylist in the Myrtle Beach area!! Rhysa took her time to make sure my curls got the care that I need ❤️❤️❤️
Abigail Crocker
Abigail Crocker
2019-07-03T16:07:25+0000
Ms. Allie did such a wonderful job on my hair!! Forsure going back when I need touch ups!
Nicole Marie
Nicole Marie
2019-06-22T18:29:17+0000
I want to give a huge shout out to this amazing salon. I had my daughter in there this morning for a deva cut. I was very nervous to take her because we haven’t had the best experience at getting her hair cut but that all changed this morning. We were greeted by such a friendly staff and felt very welcomed. Nicole worked on my daughters hair ( which can be difficult) and did an amazing job, she was so accommodating and understanding doing a toddlers hair, she worked around her and her comforts and went above and beyond to make sure she felt comfortable and had fun. From the first step in to the last step out we felt like we had been customers here for years and I cannot thank the staff enough!
Lauren Morris
Lauren Morris
2019-06-20T20:36:13+0000
Sarah was great! Took my teenage son in there for a cut and style and he’s thrilled. Highly recommend!
Shar Love
Shar Love
2019-06-06T19:58:31+0000
From the moment i walked in, i was greeted by a gentleman (keith) he was so accommodating and very professional. gave me a tour and explained everything to me . offered water, wine or juice !! Then my stylist Nicole, was hands down the most amazing stylist I have ever had!! she gave me a deva cut, explained it throughly and gave me instructions on how to at home! ... people in the S.C area plz come to.the ONLY DEVACURL certified salon in MYRTLE BEACH!.. Nicole specializes in ALLL TYPES OF CURLS 2A-4C!!! she is AMAZING!!
Erica Klocker
Erica Klocker
2019-01-29T19:50:15+0000
Love BaddHare! Definitely recommend to anyone!
Jenny Bonilla
Jenny Bonilla
2018-11-09T22:24:57+0000
Got my first Deva Cut and Nicole brought my curls back to life!!! So happy with the outcome especially once I got home and further hooked it up! I was skeptical at first but loving it now! Everyone at the salon is great! Will definitely be returning.
Allison Godbey
Allison Godbey
2018-10-07T03:18:20+0000
I was in town and needed my roots done! Nicole was an absolute doll! She matched color perfectly and the cut is amazing!! Thank you so much!
Toni Birchler
Toni Birchler
2018-08-09T17:41:18+0000
I love my baddhare. When you love what you do it shows. Thanks Rhyssa
Nancy Shenise Maynard
Nancy Shenise Maynard
2018-08-08T18:57:33+0000
Always a great experience. Rhysa is a sweetheart and she does great work.
Holli Sotak
Holli Sotak
2018-08-02T20:28:24+0000
Rhysa is amazing!
Jeanne L Keane
Jeanne L Keane
2018-05-23T23:02:45+0000
When you make that life affirming decision to go from lite blonde to a gorgeous, albeit dark, Auburn with red/gold/brown highlights, Sara holds your hand as she creates her magic. My hair is dark, my hair is different, my hair is gorgeous. I will never let anyone BUT Sara touch my hair! Thank you so much.
Kristen Danielle West
Kristen Danielle West
2018-02-23T22:30:28+0000
Leilani did an amazing job making my hair brand new!!! I LOVE my new hair!!
Joy Ardis Woodard
Joy Ardis Woodard
2018-02-19T17:57:28+0000
Rhysa is awesome! She gave me several options for color and went out of her way to get a more naturally derived brand for me.
Christie Whited
Christie Whited
2018-02-19T00:09:28+0000
Rhysa is honestly the best hairstylist I’ve ever been to! I even travel from Maryland to see her. Color and cut.. she is the best!
Jennifer McCarthy
Jennifer McCarthy
2018-01-31T15:00:22+0000
Sue Kamski
Sue Kamski
2018-01-25T22:47:23+0000
GREAT day with Rhysa and Sara at Baddhare Salon..what great color i got!!!! thanks Rhysa Anderson
Nick Allen
Nick Allen
2018-01-14T14:38:08+0000
Rhysa is awesome and keeps me fresh! Shop looks great, too!
Lexi Rae
Lexi Rae
2018-01-13T19:23:38+0000
I can not say enough great things about the girls that work at this salon. The environment is warm, the layout is beautiful, and most importantly their work is absolutely incredible. I came to Rhysa when I moved to MB in 2010, I was the most suborn picky person when it came to who touched my hair, mind you it was naturally long straight and boring. Rhysa always listened to what I wanted and every time I walked out smiling from her chair. Nowadays I trust her completely to just create her masterpiece of color and cut. Prices are not too high but not too low. They make it easy to schedule and reschedule if things come up. Very easy to locate and see from Kings Hwy. Definitely recommend them without question!
Christi Jones Basham
Christi Jones Basham
2018-01-11T18:54:30+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for a few years now..... Low lights/highlights and cuts. Love her new salon! You won't be disappointed!!
Corie Meeks
Corie Meeks
2018-01-10T12:13:29+0000
I am new to the area and was recommended by a coworker to try out Badd Hare. I have to say from my first appointment my hair has been transformed! Rhysa is a true talent which is very rare, she truly loves what she does and it is apparent in the results! My hair is so easy to care for on a day to day basis and I credit that to the color and cut designed by Rhysa! Thank you for caring about your customers!! �
Donna Malena Tasso
Donna Malena Tasso
2018-01-09T13:17:41+0000
Always happy to get my hair done with Rhysa!!! It always comes out perfect!! Rhysa takes her time, and always offers me different options!!
Kim Wanamaker
Kim Wanamaker
2018-01-09T03:01:39+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for about 5 years. She is an amazing stylist. She truly has an eye for what style best suits the shape of your face. Rarely do I go in with a pre-conceived idea of what should be done. I trust her judgement so completely. Her salon is beautiful, it’s a happy place to spend some time.
Samantha Burns-Harris
Samantha Burns-Harris
2018-01-09T02:53:45+0000
Rhysa has been doing my hair for years and I refuse to let anyone else touch it! I have very thick hair and have never had someone be able to cut, color and style my hair in a way that makes it feel so light and bouncy and manageable. People literally stop me and ask me who does my hair. A true professional and a beautiful salon. Always educated and up to date on the latest trends and styles. 100% satisfaction from this long time customer!
Anita Minervino
Anita Minervino
2017-10-17T19:56:55+0000
My life is hectic. When I walk into the salon for my spin in Nicole's chair...I am in my happy place. Relaxing...professional and calming. I Highly recommend this fun edgy upbeat experience!
Taylor Niswonger
Taylor Niswonger
2017-09-28T22:39:08+0000
Nicole took my curly frizzy blonde yellow hair to fun and flirty pixie blonde and I love it!!!
Nicole Davis Twisdale
Nicole Davis Twisdale
2017-09-27T11:18:48+0000
These ladies are the best of the best! So happy EVERY TIME!
Brittany Buchwald
Brittany Buchwald
2017-09-15T23:06:46+0000
Abbie was awesome! Me and my mom got our hair done for her wedding at Myrtle Beach. Great experience, and our hair held up even on the beach. Thanks, BaddHare! �
Heather Mulvey Bell
Heather Mulvey Bell
2017-08-23T15:30:14+0000
Awesome place to get your hair done!! The whole staff is talented and amazing!
Valorie Anderson
Valorie Anderson
2017-08-19T18:01:34+0000
Amber Anderson
Amber Anderson
2017-08-16T17:18:39+0000
Ashley Jo Skavenski
Ashley Jo Skavenski
2017-08-13T00:31:03+0000
Rhysa has done by hair for thirteen years, and I can honestly say no one has ever given me a better cut than she has. She knows my hair better than any stylist I have ever gone to and knows how to cut it to perfection. Not to mention, she always has the best ideas my for my color. I may live 8 hours away, but that trip is totally worth it 💜
Amber Tansey
Amber Tansey
2017-06-08T21:58:15+0000
Deidra Kovach
Deidra Kovach
2017-05-05T14:05:10+0000
Absolutely love this place and Haley! She is amazing. My hair always looks so good!
Sarah Roberts
Sarah Roberts
2017-04-30T18:38:02+0000
Haley and Rhysa are so very talented. I've had great experiences with them both and have had three other friends see them as well... we all love them. They're sweet, fun, and creative!
Kourtney Poole
Kourtney Poole
2017-04-27T17:42:20+0000
I absolutely LOVE Rhysa Anderson! She is amazing at what she does! The new salon is fantastic...very calming and relaxing. The best of the best on the beach at Baddhare!!!
Bre Brereton
Bre Brereton
2017-03-29T22:46:14+0000
Haley is the best there has never been a time where ive been unhappy with my hair or undercut. Always does great work and awesome colors
Sue Lester
Sue Lester
2017-03-18T01:29:00+0000
Beautiful salon, great parking, amazing stylists!!! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new stylist. They're very knowledgeable and understand what you want/need.I have been seeing Rhysa for a few years and always leave with a smile on my face;)I love her!
Betsi Anderson
Betsi Anderson
2017-03-11T20:14:39+0000
Jenna Ferrari
Jenna Ferrari
2017-02-18T22:00:33+0000
Nicole always creates something beautiful! I go in with ideas, let her run with it & I am never disappointed! The salon is cozy & inviting, too. 🙂 Love them!
Melissa Turner
Melissa Turner
2017-02-18T20:59:42+0000
Always a wonderful experience with Rhysa, but absolutely love the new environment. Very relaxing.
Dawn Zauner
Dawn Zauner
2017-02-08T17:44:05+0000
I love this salon! It has a great atmosphere and the hair stylists are very sweet and accommodating! Everyone should go here! You get noticed as soon as you walk in the door!
Kylie Simon
Kylie Simon
2017-02-08T16:20:50+0000
Abbie is amazing!! Love the new salon 🙂 great job!
Kristina Joan Mosley
Kristina Joan Mosley
2017-02-07T00:33:49+0000
Rhysa is amazing! Every time she does my hair I get a million compliments! I loved my experience at Baddhare and I can't wait to go back!
Amanda Rose
Amanda Rose
2017-02-06T00:58:57+0000
Awesome as always!! Love my hair and Nicole! �beautiful salon and super friendly staff!
Cyndi Kitchenoff
Cyndi Kitchenoff
2017-01-31T22:18:40+0000
Nicole is the the absolute best , has made my cut custom to suit me.. and I love it .
Katie Walker
Katie Walker
2017-01-31T19:54:25+0000
I recently had my hair done with Nicole. She is absolutely fabulous at what she does. My cut and color is perfect! I always feel amazing leaving my appointments with her.
Kristina Gray
Kristina Gray
2017-01-29T23:23:04+0000
Absolutely LOVE Nicole and her magic hands! I love my hair more and more everytime i go back! She is by far the best that ive found in the area and i will not let anybody else touch my hair! She is absolutely amazing at what she does and she can make any hair dream possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone! The salon itself is also great. Its has a very warm feeling to it and was a very relaxing atmosphere to have your hair done in. Cant wait til my next appointment already!
Next Reviews